Stay Away From Machines

It’s rare that I read something on Yahoo about exercise that I agree with.  I read this article to day from the yahoo.com homepage about “Exercise Machines to Avoid”.  It further explains things that I’ve been telling people for years, machine exercises are extremely overrated.

Here is the link:

http://shine.yahoo.com/channel/health/the-6-exercise-machines-you-must-avoid-2470714/

The only machine that was built for you to move better is your body!

2 responses to “Stay Away From Machines

  1. Mostly agree. I do like the Roman Chair Back Extension though, and the replacement they offer – the Bird Dog – just does not cut it for me. What is your view?

Leave a Reply

